

AWARDS BY RESEARCH

Best overall investor relations (lar ASML	Netherlands	WINNER	
Iberdrola	Spain		
Norsk Hydro	Norway		
Novo Nordisk	Denmark		
Schneider Electric	France		
UniCredit			
Unicredit	Italy		
Best overall investor relations (mi	d-cap)		
CIE Automotive	Spain		
Corticeira Amorim	Portugal		
Enagás	Spain		
LPP	Poland		
MERLIN Properties	Spain	WINNER	
Vidrala	Spain		
Best overall investor relations (sm	- /		
Akenerji Elektrik Uretim	Turkey		
CECONOMY	Germany		
GFT Technologies	Germany		
Grenergy Renovables	Spain	WINNER	
HomeToGo	Luxembourg		
SÜSS MicroTec	Germany		
Best investor relations officer (lar	ge cap)		
Assicurazioni Generali	Fabio Cleva	Italy	
BASF	Stefanie Wettberg	Germany	
Carlsberg	Peter Kondrup & Iben Steiness	Denmark	
Novo Nordisk	Daniel Bohsen	Denmark	
Rolls-Royce	Jeremy Bragg	UK	
Schneider Electric	Graham Phillips	France	WINNER
Best investor relations officer (mid-cap)			
•	• •	Deland	
CCC Group	Wojciech Latocha Felisa Martin Villan	Poland	
Enagás flatavDECIBO		Spain Cormony	
flatexDEGIRO	Achim Schreck	Germany	
MERLIN Properties	Inés Arellano	Spain	WINNER
Valmet	Pekka Rouhiainen	Finland	
Dogo 4 of 5			



Best investor relations officer (small cap)			
GFT Technologies	Andreas Herzog	Germany	
Grenergy Renovables	Alberto Sánchez Salazar*	Spain	WINNER
Mersen	Véronique Boca	France	
Thermador Groupe	Guillaume Robin	France	
*Alberto Sánchez Salazar left Grene	rgy Renovables in June 2024		
AWARDS BY NOMINATION			
Best annual report (large cap)			
Ahold Delhaize	Netherlands		
Deutsche Lufthansa	Germany		
Pernod Ricard	France		
Saab	Sweden		
Sage Group	UK	WINNER	
UniCredit	Italy		
Best annual report (mid-cap)	Our day		
AAK	Sweden		
Balfour Beatty	UK	WINNER	
Howden Joinery Group	UK		
Unite Group	UK		
Workspace Group	UK		
YouGov	UK		
Best annual report (small cap)			
Anora Group	Finland		
CVS Group	UK		
Halfords Group	UK		
IP Group	UK		
Kenmare Resources	Ireland		
Volex	UK	WINNER	
Best annual report (micro-cap)			
Avon Protection	UK		
Ecora Resources	UK		
Mister Spex	Germany		
NWF Group	UK		
Topps Tiles	UK	WINNER	



Best ESG reporting (large cap) BASF CaixaBank Iberdrola National Grid Repsol Sage Group	Germany Spain Spain UK Spain UK	WINNER
Best ESG reporting (mid-cap) Barco Barratt Developments Britvic Criteo LANXESS Swedish Orphan Biovitrum	Belgium UK UK France Germany Sweden	WINNER
Best ESG reporting (small cap) Ecora Resources illimity Group JLEN Environmental Assets Group Kenmare Resources Lar España Real Estate Socimi Volution Group	UK Italy UK Ireland Spain UK	WINNER
Best innovation in shareholder co BAT DHL Group Frequentis International Personal Finance Knaus Tabbert Siemens Healthineers	mmunications UK Germany Austria UK Germany Germany	WINNER
Best investor event (large cap) Banco Santander BP Rolls-Royce Schneider Electric Severn Trent Volkswagen Group	Spain UK UK France UK Germany	WINNER



Best investor event (small to mid-or Burberry Group Cenergy Holdings HUGO BOSS Kenmare Resources Smiths Group YouGov	cap) UK Belgium Germany Ireland UK UK	WINNER
Best investor targeting strategy BBVA Burberry Group eDreams ODIGEO Groupe BPCE GSK Pirelli & C	Spain UK Spain France UK Italy	WINNER
Best IR during a corporate transact Coloplast EDP – Energias de Portugal Fondul Proprietatea Iberdrola London Stock Exchange Group TAV Airports Holding	etion Denmark Portugal Romania Spain UK Turkey	WINNER
Best IR website (large cap) BAE Systems Banco Santander BASF Flutter Entertainment GSK Iberdrola	UK Spain Germany Ireland UK Spain	WINNER
Best IR website (small to mid-cap) ASOS Auto Trader Group Britvic Duni Group Halfords Group Topps Tiles	UK UK UK Sweden UK UK	WINNER



Best retail IR strategy Banco Santander CaixaBank DN AGRAR Group	<mark>Spain</mark> Spain Romania	WINNER	
Frequentis	Austria		
Iberdrola	Spain		
Repsol	Spain		
Best use of social media and vide	0		
Foresight Solar Fund	UK		
John Wood Group	UK		
National Grid	UK		
Smiths Group	UK		
TAV Airports Holding	Turkey		
Valmet	Finland	WINNER	
Best use of technology including Al			
GSK	UK	WINNER	
Iberdrola	Spain		
illimity Group	Italy		
Mister Spex	Germany		
Pirelli & C	Italy		
Rising star			
AAK	Carl Ahlgren	Sweden	
Capita	Stephanie Little	UK	
Coloplast	Aleksandra Dimovska	Denmark	
Hemnet	Nick Lundvall	Sweden WINNER	
Pirelli & C	Federico Rubin	Italy	
Purcari Wineries Group	Eugeniu Baltag	Moldova	